Staff Directory

First Last Title Email Phone
Kiley Tenbrink Principal kileytenbrink@smsd.org 993-4001
Jonelle Carter Secretary jonellecarter@smsd.org 993-4009
Chelsea Feuerborn Aide- Attendance Clerk chelseafeuerborn@smsd.org 993-4010
Yessenia Vasquez Translator yeseniavazquez@smsd.org 993-4007
Lisa Cross Admin Intern lisacross@smsd.org 993-4071
Jen Breninger Nurse jenniferbreninger@smsd.org 993-4002
Anne Kwon Social Worker annekwon@smsd.org 993-4031
Shanna Cochran Psychologist shannacochran@smsd.org 993-4037
Leah Twibell Speech/Language Pathologist leahtwibell@smsd.org 993-4057
Joanna Euston Instructional Coach JoannaEuston@smsd.org 993-4013
Meredith Winn Innovation Specialist meredithwinn@smsd.org 993-4042
Kelsey Phillips Innovation Specialist kelseyphillips@smsd.org 993-4056
Amy Hickman Innovation Specialist amyhickman@smsd.org 993-4065
Amber Pagan Pre-K Teacher AmberPagan@smsd.org 993-4012
Kim Blevins Pre-K Aide kimberlyblevins@smsd.org 993-4012
Andrea Horner Teacher - Kindergarten andreahorner@smsd.org 993-4022
Megan Novellano Teacher - Kindergarten megannovellano@smsd.org 993-4021
Paulina Salas Teacher - Kindergarten paulineasalas@smsd.org 993-4011
Courtney Burkhart Teacher - Grade 1 courtneyburkhart@smsd.org 993-4018
Mary Carr Teacher - Grade 1 maryanncarr@smsd.org 993-4027
Nicole McGinnis Teacher - Grade 1 nicolemcginnis@smsd.org 993-4017
Neyda Venzor Teacher - Grade 2 neydavenzor@smsd.org 993-4046
Kristen Davidson Teacher - Grade 2 kristendavidson@smsd.org 993-4047
Amy Curiel Teacher - Grade 2 amycuriel140@smsd.org 993-4063
Julia Harris Teacher - Grade 3 juliaharris@smsd.org 993-4026
Kara Priest Teacher - Grade 3 karapriest@smsd.org 993-4028
Amy Jonason Teacher - Grade 4 amyjonason@smsd.org 993-4033
Kirsten Aue Teacher - Grade 4 kirstenaue@smsd.org 993-4032
Lauren Barrett Teacher - Grade 4 laurenbarrett189@smsd.org 993-4036
Stephanie Cohen Teacher - Grade 5 stephaniecohen@smsd.org 993-4048
Martha Macher Teacher - Grade 5 marthamacher@smsd.org 993-4049
Randi Eaton Teacher - Grade 5 randieaton@smsd.org 993-4038
Connie Kahmann Teacher - Grade 6 consuelokahmann@smsd.org 993-4008
Michelle Messer Teacher - Grade 6 michellemesser@smsd.org 993-4041
Leena Hammouda Teacher - Grade 6 leenahammouda@smsd.org 993-4059
Katie Cation Teacher - Art KatherineCation@smsd.org 993-4061
Maggie Cunningham Teacher - Music margaretcunningham@smsd.org 993-4053
Ryan Ohlson Teacher - PE ryanohlson@smsd.org 993-4066
Abby Kepka Librarian abbykepka@smsd.org 993-4003
Susan Paris Teacher - Special Education SusanParis@smsd.org 993-4016
Lauren Gensler Teacher - Special Education laurengensler@smsd.org 993-4034
Michael Soto Teacher - ELL Specialist MichaelSoto@smsd.org 993-4070
Amy Culey Teacher - ELL Specialist amyculey@smsd.org 993-4013
Lori Murnan Para - Resource lorimurnan@smsd.org  
Monica Kelly Para - Resource monicakelley@smsd.org  
Alana Groshong Para - Resource alanagroshong@smsd.org  
Rachel Rule Para - Resource rachelrule@smsd.org  
Claudia Finley Para - Resource    
Sarah Fonseca Para - Resource sarahfonseca@smsd.org  
Vicki Penny Aide - Title 1 vickipenny@smsd.org  
Patty Yeradi Aide - Title 1 patriciayeradi@smsd.org  
Tom Kline Recovery Room ThomasKline@smsd.org  
Jill Peterson Aide - Educational jillpetersen@smsd.org  
Cheryl Ellman Aide - Educational cherylellman@smsd.org  
Mary Harrington Food Service - Kitchen Manager maryharrington@smsd.org 993-4004
Tina Greenbaum Food Service - Assistant tinagreenbaum@smsd.org  
Maria Loya Food Service - Assistant marialoya@smsd.org  
Vicky Nelson Food Service - Assistant vickynelson@smsd.org  
Daniel Griffin Head Custodian danielgriffin@smsd.org 993-4005
Kevin Burke Custodian kevinburke@smsd.org