Staff Directory

mailto:stephaniecohen@smsd.org

First Last Title Email Phone
Kiley Tenbrink Principal kileytenbrink@smsd.org 993-4001
Misty Miles Admin Intern mistymiles@smsd.org 993-4019
Jonelle Carter Secretary jonellecarter@smsd.org 993-4009
Jenny Meacham Aide- Attendance Clerk JennyMeacham@smsd.org 993-4010
Perla Pena Zayas Translator PerlaPenaZayas@smsd.org 993-4007
Sarah Burks Nurse sarahburks@smsd.org 993-4002
Anne Kwon Social Worker annekwon@smsd.org 993-4031
Careen Blankenship Psychologist careenblankenship@smsd.org 993-4070
Leah Twibell Speech/Language Pathologist leahtwibell@smsd.org 993-4057
Joanna Euston Instructional Coach joannaeuston@smsd.org 993-4013
Meredith Winn Interventionist meredithwinn@smsd.org 993-4042
Kelsey Phillips Interventionist kelseyphillips@smsd.org 993-4056
Chrissie Khol Interventionist ChristineKohl@smsd.org 993-4065
Amber Pagan Pre-K Teacher AmberPagan@smsd.org 993-4012
Kali Cruz Pre-K Aide kalianncruz@smsd.org 993-4012
Andrea Horner Teacher - Kindergarten andreahorner@smsd.org 993-4022
Jenn Jones Teacher - Kindergarten jenniferjones150@smsd.org 993-4021
Paulina Salas Teacher - Kindergarten paulineasalas@smsd.org 993-4011
Jullian Schwartz Teacher - Kindergarten jillianschwartz@smsd.org 993-4014
Emma Medlock Teacher - Grade 1 emmamedlock@smsd.org 993-4027
Nicole McGinnis Teacher - Grade 1 nicolemcginnis@smsd.org 993-4017
Consuelo Kahmann Teacher - Grade 1 consuelokahmann@smsd.org 993-4018
Lauren Barrett Teacher - Grade 2 laurenbarrett189@smsd.org 993-4046
Kristen Davidson Teacher - Grade 2 kristendavidson@smsd.org 993-4063
Jennifer Ake Teacher - Grade 2 jenniferake@smsd.org 993-4047
Julia Orth Teacher - Grade 3 juliaharris@smsd.org 993-4026
Stephanie Cohen Teacher - Grade 3 stephaniecohen@smsd.org 993-4028
Natalie Kilgore Teacher- Grade 3 nataliekilgore@smsd.org 993-4037
Amy Jonason Teacher - Grade 4 amyjonason@smsd.org 993-4033
Kirsten Aue Teacher - Grade 4 kirstenaue@smsd.org 993-4032
Martha Macher Teacher - Grade 4 marthamacher@smsd.org 993-4049
Randi Eaton Teacher - Grade 5 randieaton@smsd.org 993-4038
Michelle Messer Teacher - Grade 5 michellemesser@smsd.org 993-4041
Leena Hammouda Teacher - Grade 6 leenahammouda@smsd.org 993-4059
Alex Berkowitz Teacher- Grade 6 alexandraberkowitz@smsd.org 993-4008
Melisa Vick Teacher- Grade 6 melisavick@smsd.org 993-4048
Emili Carter Teacher - Art emilecarter@smsd.org 993-4061
Randy Lemus Teacher - Music randylemus@smsd.org 993-4053
Ryan Ohlson Teacher - PE ryanohlson@smsd.org 993-4066
Abby Kepka Librarian abbykepka@smsd.org 993-4003
Aubrey Jackson Teacher - Special Education aubreyjackson@smsd.org 993-4016
Neyda Venzor Teacher - Special Education neydavenzor@smsd.org 993-4051
Suzanee McNamara Teacher - Special Education suzannemcnamara@smsd.org 993-4065
Tom Kline Teacher- Special Education thomasmkline@smsd.org 993-4023
Michael Soto Teacher - ELL Specialist MichaelSoto@smsd.org 993-4070
Ronda Gratz Teacher-ELL Specialist rondagratz@smsd.org 993-4024
Amy Culey Teacher - ELL Specialist amyculey@smsd.org 993-4013
Olga Leon Para - Resource olgaleon@smsd.org  
Alana Groshong Para - Resource alanagroshong@smsd.org  
Roy Wallen Para - Resource roywallen@smsd.org  
Vicki Penny Aide - Title 1 vickipenny@smsd.org  
Claudia Finley Aide - Educational claudiafinley@smsd.org  
Cheryl Ellman Aide - Educational cherylellman@smsd.org  
Lexy Zuel Recovery Room lexizuel@smsd.org 993-4083
Michelle Boyles Food Service - Kitchen Manager michelleboyles@smsd.org 993-4004
Maria Loya Food Service - Assistant marialoya@smsd.org  
Vicky Nelson Food Service - Assistant vickynelson@smsd.org  
Daniel Griffin Head Custodian danielgriffin@smsd.org 993-4005
Kevin Burke Custodian kevinburke@smsd.org  
Elsa Cruz Custodian

ebenezerolugbenga@smsd.org

 

 

 


  •