Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
GOTR Practice
-
Movement Club
-
Skate Party @ Skate City
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
GOTR Practice
-
Tue, Apr 9
PreK/Kindergarten Round Up
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
GOTR Practice
-
Movement Club
-
STEAM Night
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
GOTR Practice
-
Special Public Comment Meeting
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Meeting
CAA Board Room
Tue, Apr 16
PTA Meeting
Wed, Apr 17
Third Grade to Kauffman Stadium
-
Kauffman Statium
STUCO Meeting
-
Dine Out at Rudy's
-
Thu, Apr 18
GOTR Practice
-
Movement Club
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Nieman Elementary

Search

Date Range
-

Filter