Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 10
StuCo Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 14
Group/Club Picture Day
-
Family Movie Night
-
Wed, Jan 15
Hocker Grove Visit (6th Grade)
-
Choir Begins
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 22
Panda Express Fundraiser
-
12160 W. Shawnee Mission Pkwy
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary