Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Paint and Chili Night
-
Thu, Sep 29
Nieman Night at Skate City
-
9800 W 62nd Ter. Merriam Ks 66203
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten/1st Grade to Carolyn's Pumpkin Patch
-
17607 N.E. 52nd Street Liberty Mo 64068
Subscribe to Alerts Dine Out at Fritz
-
13803 W 63rd St. Shawnee, Ks 66216
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Nieman Elementary

Search

Date Range
-

Filter